Napa Valley Commons is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the propertyowners, and is professionally managed by Advanced Property Management.

Board of Directors:
Kory Kramer, President
Elizabeth Trowbridge, Vice President
Melody Thebeau, Secretary
Ned Pike, Treasurer
Jeff Cornell, Director

Property Management:
Advanced Property Management
P.O. Box 23743
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Jay Spangenberg
Email: jay@advancedmgmt.com

Principal - Relationship Manager
Bob Breitenstein
1-866-946-0800 ext. 803
Email: bob@advancedmgmt.com

Principal - Assistant Relationship Manager
Jay Spangenberg
1-866-946-0800 ext. 88
Email: jay@advancedmgmt.com

Project Manager - Property Specialist
Suzanne Infald
1-866-946-0800 ext. 84
Email: suzanne@advancedmgmt.com

Owner Liaison - Customer Service Contact
Dawn Friesen
1-866-946-0800 ext. 89
Email: dawn@advancedmgmt.com

Accounting
Denise Babich
1-866-946-0800 ext. 804
Email: accounting@advancedmgmt.com

Website Updates:
Advanced Property Management
Dawn Friesen
Email: dawn@advancedmgmt.com

Media Inquiries:
Macy + Associates Inc.
Kim Macy
Phone: 310-821-5300 x222
Email: kmacy@macyinc.com

Chris Egger
Phone: 310-821-5300 x236
Email: cegger@macyinc.com